Arcata Elementary Staff

District Office | Arcata Elementary | Sunny Brae Middle School
Coastal Grove Charter | Fuente Nueva Charter | Union Street Charter | Redwood Coast Montessori

Administration

Victoria Parker Principal vparker@arcatasd.org

Office Staff

Cindy Olsen School Secretary colsen@arcatasd.org
Petra Wilhite Office Clerk pwilhite@arcatasd.org

Site Staff

Julia Adams Teacher – Grade 4 jadams@arcatasd.org
Janet Allen Library Clerk jallen@arcatasd.org
Terri Bayles Reading Intervention tbayles@arcatasd.org
Carolyn Benson Resource Specialist Teacher cbenson@arcatasd.org
Terry Desch Teacher – Grade 5 tdesch@arcatasd.org
Anneliese Ely Special Day Class Teacher K-2 aely@arcatasd.org
Tara Gahm Speech tgahm@arcatasd.org
Rebecca Gibson Special Day Class Teacher 3-5 rgibson@arcatasd.org
Stefan Hall Teacher – Grade 2 shall@arcatasd.org
Julie Hayes Teacher Grade 1 jhayes@arcatasd.org
Liz Jacobson Teacher – Grades TK/K ljacobson@arcatasd.org
Jacklyn Johnson Teacher – Grade 4 jjohnson@arcatasd.org
Shawn Kingstrom Teacher – Grade 3 skingstrom@arcatasd.org
Karissa Kinyon Teacher – Grades TK/K kkinyon@arcatasd.org
Meadow Lo Teacher – Music mbell@arcatasd.org
Brian Lovell Director, Extended Day Program blovell@hcoe.org
Julie Mapes Teacher – Grade 3 jmapes@arcatasd.org
Karen Peters Teacher – Grade 2 kpeters@arcatasd.org
Karen Purcell School Psychologist/Counselor kpurcell@arcatasd.org
Nicole Reis Teacher – Grade 5 nreis@arcatasd.org