Fuente Nueva Charter School Staff

District Office | Arcata Elementary | Sunny Brae Middle School
Coastal Grove Charter | Fuente Nueva Charter | Union Street Charter | Redwood Coast Montessori

Administration

Beth Wylie Charter Director bwylie@fuentenueva.org

Office Staff

Edith Doe Assistant Business Manager edoe@fuentenueva.org
Kelly Drew Administrative Assistant kdrew@fuentenueva.org
Marai Solis Clerical Assistant msolis@fuentenueva.org

Site Staff

Jenner Cohune School Counselor jcohune@fuentenuena.org
Tigger Custodio Teacher – Art/Music/PE tcustodio@fuentenueva.org
Maria De Simon Teacher – Grade 3 mdesimon@fuentenueva.org
Margaret Fraser Teacher – Grade 1
Naomi Grogan-Hurlich Teacher – Grade 5 ngrogan@fuentenueva.org
Angela Kidd Teacher – English Language Arts akidd@fuentenueva.org
Catalina Leon Teacher – Grade 4 cleon@fuentenueva.org
Berit Locatelli Teacher – Speech/Language blocatelli@reninet.com
Renee Marrero Teacher – Kindergarten rmarrero@fuentenueva.org
Quinn Pawlick Teacher – Resource qpawlick@fuentenueva.org
Angela Rivera Teacher – Grade 2 arivera@fuentenueva.org
Josue Vega Director – Extended Day Program jvega@fuentenueva.org