Sunny Brae Middle School Staff

District Office | Arcata Elementary | Sunny Brae Middle School
Coastal Grove Charter | Fuente Nueva Charter | Union Street Charter | Redwood Coast Montessori

Administration

Lynda Yeoman Principal lyeoman@arcatasd.org

Office Staff

Colleen Carper Clerk ccarper@arcatasd.org
Lorelei Mitchell Secretary lmitchell@arcatasd.org
Lynn Watkins Library Clerk lwatkins@arcatasd.org

Site Staff

Douglas Becksted, Jr. Teacher – P.E. dbecksted@arcatasd.org
Lisa Berrett Teacher – Language Arts lberrett@arcatasd.org
Marla Camp SDC teacher mcamp@arcatasd.org
Greg Ennes Teacher – Science gennes@arcatasd.org
Christine Goodin Teacher – Grade 6 cgoodin@arcatasd.org
Jessica Hobba Teacher – Science & Math jhobba@arcatasd.org
Amy Hubbard Teacher – Math ahubbard@arcatasd.org
Gabe Kelly Teacher – Electives gkelly@arcatasd.org
Meadow Lo Teacher – Music mbell@arcatasd.org
Brian Lovell Director, After School Program blovell@arcatasd.org
Sarah Pennisi Teacher – Grade 6 spennisi@arcatasd.org
Karen Purcell School Psychologist/Counselor kpurcell@arcatasd.org
Philip Purcell Teacher-Math ppurcell@arcatasd.org
Inga Townsend Resource Specialist Teacher itownsend@arcatasd.org
Ann Youmans Teacher – Social Studies ayoumans@arcatasd.org