District Staff

District Office | Arcata Elementary | Sunny Brae Middle School
Coastal Grove Charter | Fuente Nueva Charter | Union Street Charter | Redwood Coast Montessori

Administration

Carol Grimes Director, Maintenance/Operations & Transportation cgrimes@arcatasd.org
Brian Lovell Director, Extended Day & After School Program blovell@arcatasd.org
Victoria Parker Principal, Arcata Elementary vparker@arcatasd.org
Barbara Short Superintendent bshort@arcatasd.org
Brenda Turner Food Service Supervisor bturner1@nohum.k12.ca.us
Lynda Yeoman Principal, Sunny Brae Middle School lyeoman@arcatasd,org

Office Staff

Sarah Circe Accounts Payable scirce@arcatasd.org
Jenniffer DaParma Administrative Assistant jdaparma@arcatasd.org
Judy Hollifield Personnel/Payroll jhollifield@arcatasd.org
Stacey Schaefer Business Manager sschaefer@arcatasd.org

Specialists

Lucinda Bowman Speech Therapist tgahm@arcatasd.org
Neila Gann Library/EL Coordinator ngann@arcatasd.org
Althea Jones Counselor jcohune@arcatasd.org
Meadow Lo Music Instructor mbell@arcatasd.org
Karen Purcell School Psychologist/Counsleor kpurcell@arcatasd.org